Posted by: tsubaki | March 3, 2007

Yakisoba Treasure Hunt Tactics

Okay peeps, bad news. Firstly, I’ve injured my right wrist and it hurts when I use my mouse so I might be out of action. But still I want everyone to participate in this event if they can. Exupery, if I’m not online it means I’m dead on my bed because I just got home (10am now) so you are free to log my account and run the show on my behalf.

And remember it’s 2pm (GMT +8) today.

I’ve gotten Tohsaka to post the gameplan for it on our forums, so do check it out here.

Leave a Reply

Categories

